Contact

Drama
Harriet Pennington Legh ~  harriet@larkmanagement.co.uk                                        

Commercials (Ireland)
Andrew Freedman ~ freedman@antidote.ie

Commercials (Europe)
Megan Campbell ~  megan@smugglersite.com

Commercials (USA)
Erin Wahed ~  wahed@smugglersite.com

Music Videos (Worldwide)
Elizabeth Doonan ~ doonan@smugglersite.com

Personal
Brendan Canty ~  brendan@feelgoodlost.me